DASIL on Facebook

The Dermatologic & Aesthetic Surgery International League

National Affiliated Societies (ANAS)

The current members of the DASIL Assembly of National Affiliated Societies (ANAS) are as follows:

  1. Academy of Cosmetic Medicine and Science (Australasia)
  2. Aesthetic Medicine Society of Ecuador (SOMEDE)
  3. Afro-Asian Society for Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser (ASCDL)
  4. Argentinian Society of Medicine and Cosmetic Surgery (AAMCC)
  5. Association of Cutaneous Surgeons (India)
  6. Association of Facial Aestheticians & Aesthetic Surgeons of India (AFAASI)
  7. Canadian Society for Dermatologic Surgery (CSDS)
  8. Colombian College of Aesthetic Medicine (COLCOME)
  9. Cosmetic Dermatology Society (India)
  10. French Society of Dermatology
  11. Georgian Association of Dermatologists and Venereologists (Georgia)
  12. Hellenic Society of Dermatology / Hellenic Society of Dermatologic Surgery (HSDS)
  13. Israel Society for Dermatologic Surgery
  14. Italian Society of Clinical and Experimental Phlebology (SIFCS)
  15. Philippine Association of Primary Skin Health Physicians, Inc.
  16. Polish Society for Aesthetic Dermatology (PSAD)
  17. Romanian Society for Aesthetic Medicine and Dermatologic Surgery (SRME)
  18. South African Society for Dermatological Surgery (SASDS)
  19. Spanish Society of Aesthetic Surgery (SECE)
  20. Surgical Group of the French Society of Dermatology
  21. Taiwanese Dermatological Association
  22. Taiwanese Society for Dermatologic and Aesthetic Surgery (TSDAS)
  23. Turkish Society of Cosmetic Scientists (TUKAD)
  24. Turkish Society of Dermatologic Surgery (TSDS)

Updated August 2016

© 2015 Dermatologic Aesthetic Surgery International League (DASIL) 453 Williamsburg Lane, Prospect Heights IL 60070 USA
Tel# in US 847-577-6543 FAX in US 847-577-6583

Privacy Statement

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software